Yhteystiedot

 

 

 

           
         

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET  2015 - 2016

 

       

Pääluottamusmies

 

Lehto Anne

anne.lehto@helsinki.fi

0294158094,

040 5529978

 

 

 

Varapääluottamusmies

  

 

Lehtonen Markku

markku.t.lehtonen@helsinki.fi

0294157771,

050 3199483

 

     

Tekninen ala

 

Kauhanen Kauko

kauko.kauhanen@helsinki.fi

0294150493,

050 4156699

Varalla

 

Nokkala Pirkko

pirkko.nokkala-wahrman@helsinki.fi

0294157471

 

Keskustakampus

 

Varalla

 

 

Puroranta Pirjo

 

Karlsson Mirja

 

pirjo.puroranta@helsinki.fi

 

mirja.karlsson@helsinki.fi

0294157037,

050 4480673

 

0294128156,

050 4654306

Meilahden kampus

 

Berg Kaija

kaija.berg@helsinki.fi

0294125275,
050 4485002

Varalla

 

Kari Pia

pia.kari@helsinki.fi

0294125174,

050 4482184

Kumpulan kampus

 

Halonen Eeva

eeva.halonen@helsinki.fi

0294150101

 

Varalla

 

Väisänen Anne

anne.vaisanen@helsinki.fi

0294127736,

050 4654265

Viikin kampus

 

Lehtonen Markku

markku.t.lehtonen@helsinki.fi

0294157771,

050 3199483

Varalla

 

Nokkala Pirkko

pirkko.nokkala-wahrman@helsinki.fi

0294157471

 

 

 

 

HALLITUS

2014 - 2015

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Puheenjohtaja

Berg Kaija

kaija.berg@helsinki.fi

0294125275,

050 4485002

 

Varapuh.joht.

Malinen Anssi

anssi.malinen@helsinki.fi

0294144103,
050 5544578

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Halonen Eeva

eeva.halonen@helsinki.fi

02941 50101

 

 

Karlsson Mirja

mirja.karlsson@helsinki.fi

0294128156,
050 4654306

 

Kauhanen Kauko

kauko.kauhanen@helsinki.fi

02941 50494

 

 

Lehto Anne

anne.lehto@helsinki.fi

0294158094,
0405529978

 

 

Lehtonen Markku

markku.t.lehtonen@helsinki.fi

0294157771,

0445936158

 

Nokkala Pirkko

pirkko.nokkala-wahrman@helsinki.fi

02941 57471

 

Väisänen Anne

anne.vaisanen@helsinki.fi

0294127736,

050 4654265

Varalla

Puroranta Pirjo

pirjo.puroranta@helsinki.fi

0294157037,

050 4480673

 

 

Helsingin yliopiston ammattiosasto JHL ry 645
PL 53 (Fabianinkatu 28)
00014 Helsingin yliopisto

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus 2199401-6

päivittäjä: HALLITUS