Yhteystiedot

 

 

 

      
     

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET  2017 - 2018

 

    

Pääluottamusmies

 

Lehto Anne

anne.lehto@helsinki.fi

0294158094,

040 5529978

 

 

 

Varapääluottamusmies

  

 

Haddad Hassan

hassan.haddad@helsinki.fi

0294150495,

0504156700

 

 

   

Tekninen ala

 

Häkkinen-Vuorinen Inkeri

 

0294121429

Varalla

 

 

 

 

Keskustakampus

 

Varalla

 

Merinen Katja

 

Karlsson Mirja

katja.merinen@helsinki.fi

 

mirja.karlsson@helsinki.fi

050 3117597

029 415 7967

0294128156,

050 4654306

Meilahden kampus

 

Berg Kaija

kaija.berg@helsinki.fi

0294125275,
050 4485002

Varalla

 

Laine Kaisu

kaisu.laine@helsinki.fi

0294125757, 050-4485194

Kumpulan kampus

 

Haddad Hassan

hassan.haddad@helsinki.fi

0294150495,

0504156700

Varalla

 

Väisänen Anne

anne.vaisanen@helsinki.fi

0294127736,

050 4654265

Viikin kampus

 

Jalkanen Salla

Salla.Jalkanen@helsinki.fi

02941 48531,

0504489993

Varalla

 

Elemo Mari

mari.elemo@helsinki.fi

02941 48530

 

 

 

 

HALLITUS

2015 - 2017

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Puheenjohtaja

Berg Kaija

kaija.berg@helsinki.fi

0294125275,

050 4485002

 

Varapuh.joht.

Malinen Anssi

anssi.malinen@helsinki.fi

0294144103,
050 5544578

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet

 

 

 

 

Merinen Katja

 

Karlsson Mirja

katja.merinen@helsinki.fi

 

mirja.karlsson@helsinki.fi

0294140057

 

0294128156,
050 4654306

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lehto Anne

anne.lehto@helsinki.fi

0294158094,
0405529978

 

 

Lehtonen Markku

markku.t.lehtonen@helsinki.fi

0294157771,

0445936158

 

 

 

 

 

 

Väisänen Anne

anne.vaisanen@helsinki.fi

0294127736,

050 4654265

Varalla

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helsingin yliopiston ammattiosasto JHL ry 645
PL 53 (Fabianinkatu 28)
00014 Helsingin yliopisto

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus 2199401-6

päivittäjä: HALLITUS